Reviews

2019-02-07
Sugar Land Premier Roofing just replaced my roof for me. The whole process was easy from the start to the end, and I am very happy with their efficiency and quality of work. Carlos Jr. always responds to my requests or questions promptly, and has kept me posted every step of the way. His father Carlos personally came to the job site to monitor the progress and conduct inspections at the end. Their crew were also professional and courteous. I really like my new roof and would highly recommend them for any needs in roofing.
2019-02-04
We contacted Sugar Land Premier Roofing to work on a small leak. They came out immediately, and repaired the initial leak, but also noticed that we had hail damage. They recommended we contact our insurance agent, and that they would help us through the process. Carlos met the adjuster at our house and helped inspect the roof. Once the claim was approved, the work was scheduled quickly, they began the work when they stated, and completed in the project in the expected timeframe. I was very impressed with the workmanship, the care they took in taking care of our exterior and landscaping, and the excellent clean up job they did. I would highly recommend them for any roof repair or replacement.
2019-01-22
We had some roof leaks from an improper installation of an exhaust pipe that connected through our kitchen vent hood. Needless to say, every time there was heavy rain; water would make it into our home. Sugar Land Roofing investigated, provided an excellent price and outstanding workmanship and friendly /respectable service! Carlos Jr, takes care of his clients. I highly recommend Sugar Land Premier Roofing for your roofing needs!!!!
2019-01-19
Called Carlos Jr. out to find and fix a leak. He located it and did a quick fix then did a causal inspection of the entire roof and suggested I make a claim against my insurance company for the damage caused by recent storms. He did a few minor repairs, at no charge, to hold us over. From that point on, I was working with a group of professionals that handled everything and made sure we got a secure, solid roof that is going to last. It looks fantastic! There is no one else I would recommend and the only company you should be contacting. Thank you Carlos and your team for the great work.
2019-01-18
Called Carlos Jr. out to find and fix a leak. He located it and did a quick fix then did a causal inspection of the entire roof and suggested I make a...
2019-01-18
Called Carlos Jr. out to find and fix a leak. He located it and did a quick fix then did a causal inspection of the entire roof and suggested I make a claim against my insurance company for the damage caused by recent storms. He did a few minor repairs, at no charge, to hold us over. From that point on, I was working with a group of professionals that handled everything and made sure we got a secure, solid roof that is going to last. It looks fantastic! There is no one else I would recommend and the only company you should be contacting. Thank you Carlos and your team for the great work.
2019-01-18
Called Carlos Jr. out to find and fix a leak. He located it and did a quick fix then did a causal inspection of the entire roof and suggested I make a claim against my insurance company for the damage caused by recent storms. He did a few minor repairs, at no charge, to hold us over. From that point on, I was working with a group of professionals that handled everything and made sure we got a secure, solid roof that is going to last. It looks fantastic! There is no one else I would recommend and the only company you should be contacting. Thank you Carlos and your team for the great work.
2019-01-18
Called Carlos Jr. out to find and fix a leak. He located it and did a quick fix then did a causal inspection of the entire roof and suggested I make a claim against my insurance company for the damage caused by recent storms. He did a few minor repairs, at no charge, to hold us over. From that point on, I was working with a group of professionals that handled everything and made sure we got a secure, solid roof that is going to last. It looks fantastic! There is no one else I would recommend and the only company you should be contacting. Thank you Carlos and your team for the great work.
2019-01-15
I used Sugar Land Premier roofing for a hail damage insurance claim. Once I made the call to Sugar Land Premier Roofing Carlos Jr. came out and inspected my roof the next day. He worked with my insurance adjuster and made filing the claim an easy process. The new roof was put on and it looks great. The would recommend Sugar Land Premier Roofing to anyone.
2019-01-15
Had a pretty bad leakin the roof. Called them to do a roof repair, they came and assessed the damage and were able to fix the roof before the rain came...
Brand Revu - Check-ins - Reviews - Content - Ranking
Review Us