Reviews

2019-04-20
I did very extensive research on a lot of roofing companies and met with a few in order to request for a quote to replace my roof. It was 18 years old and we had experienced some leakage. I'm someone who relies a lot on my gut instincts on top of research of course. We love Carlos Jr and his dad Carlos Sr so much. This is a family owned company and we really appreciate Carlos Jr 's honesty and professionalism. We felt that we could trust him to do the right thing by us. And he did! Our roof was completed in just a day( long hours) and his very experienced crew did a great job! Detailed clean up took place the next day. We never experienced any issues with this company and would definitely recommend them highly! Go with Sugar Land Premier Roofing- you will not regret it! Our roof looks great and we have since given Carlos Jr contact details to our friends and any acquaintances who needs a roofing job. We are selective about who we recommend and Sugar Land Premier Roofing is definitely up there high on our list. Look at how nice our new roof looks!
2019-04-01
All the 5 star reviews are well deserved by SLP Roofing. From the intial visit by Christian to the final follow up by Carlos, the whole process was professional and efficient. In today's business world, reviews can make or break a company so to have so many top notch reviews speaks volumes about SLP's quality of work and customer service. Definitely a first class organization, the Michael Jordan of roofing!!
2019-04-01
All the 5 star reviews are well deserved by SLP Roofing. From the intial visit by Christian to the final follow up by Carlos, the whole process was...
2019-03-22
Sam worked tirelessly with my insurance company to get my roof replaced. He is professional, timely, and thorough. The process was seamless from my end as Sam handled the paperwork and explained everything so that I understood all that would occur. Highly recommend.
2019-03-18
Long over-due review. Carlos did an inspection in early 2018 for us on an older home with a metal roof that we purchased and everything looked fine. A few months later we noticed some leaks around the exhaust vents and called SLP to come take a look. Cristian came out as soon as he could and took care of the caulking and provided excellent customer service. They have been very responsive and provide quick service.
2019-02-19
Very good service, nice people, efficient worker, finished my roof replacement in a single day, cleaned up everything after job is done. Highly recommend.
2019-02-12
My house sustained hail damage a few months ago (that I was actually unaware of until a contractor informed me of this fact) and Sugar Land Premier Roofing did an amazing job to get our roof replaced! They worked with our insurance and it's been an extremely smooth process so far. The company was very responsive, showed up to our appointments early, and finished our roof in a day and half with a large crew of workers. The roof looks great!
2019-02-12
My house sustained hail damage a few months ago (that I was actually unaware of until a contractor informed me of this fact) and Sugar Land Premier Roofing...
2019-02-12
My house sustained hail damage a few months ago (that I was actually unaware of until a contractor informed me of this fact) and Sugar Land Premier Roofing did an amazing job to get our roof replaced! They worked with our insurance and it's been an extremely smooth process so far. The company was very responsive, showed up to our appointments early, and finished our roof in a day and half with a large crew of workers. The roof looks great!
2019-02-12
My house sustained hail damage a few months ago (that I was actually unaware of until a contractor informed me of this fact) and Sugar Land Premier Roofing did an amazing job to get our roof replaced! They worked with our insurance and it's been an extremely smooth process so far. The company was very responsive, showed up to our appointments early, and finished our roof in a day and half with a large crew of workers. The roof looks great!
Brand Revu - Check-ins - Reviews - Content - Ranking
Review Us