Reviews

2019-06-24
Great service, honest rep, great PRICE
2019-05-16
Carlos and his crew did an awesome job on my roof. His guys work from dawn till dusk to get job done. A roof contractor
2019-05-11
Identified the leak quickly and did a good job fixing it. No nonsense and reasonably priced
2019-05-08
I highly recommend Sugar Land Premier Roofing based on their ability to get the job done on time and within budget. It was a pleasure doing business with this Greatwood family-owned and run business. The father Carlos Sr. and sons Carlos Jr and Christian were professional, accommodating, and courteous. It seemed like at least one of them was always around during the two day installation. I am very happy with my brand new roof by SPR.
2019-05-06
I had nothing but positive interactions with all the employees! The lady who answered the phone was very helpful with scheduling around my busy schedule. Christian came out on a Saturday to give a quote on replacing my father's roof. Along with being helpful and knowledgeable, he thanked my father for his military service! Carlos Jr. and Carlos Sr. were helpful through every step of the process. They were awesome at communicating especially when the weather didn't cooperate. I will definitely use them again if the need arises.
2019-04-28
Very professional, competent company. Carlos Jr made the replacement of our roof a great experience. We will use Sugar Land Premier Roofing for all of out future roofing projects. Thanks.
2019-04-22
Ive had an ongoing, periodic roof leak that I worked with multiple other companies to try to fix....but they were never able to completely resolve the issue. So, was beginning to give up hope that it would ever be fixed. Fortunately, my wife found Sugar Land Premier Roofing based on positive reviews around the neighborhood; so I contacted the company and worked with the owner, Carlos, on this long running problem. Carlos worked me into his busy schedule, reviewing the leak area from the roof and from inside the attic. He quickly isolated where it appeared the leak was coming from, and had someone there the next day to work on repairs (he pushed get the repair done before the next round of rains that were coming in). The repair work was done quickly and professionally - leaving no mess behind. Since the repairs, weve had multiple heavy rains, and NO LEAKS!! Carlos checked back multiple times to make sure things were good; and said to come back to him if there is any issue with the repair in the future. So, Im very pleased with Carlos and Sugar Land Premiere Roofing - a great company to work with.
2019-04-21
I did a lot of research on a lot of roofing companies and met with a few in order to request for a quote to replace my 18 year old roof which had been leaking in recent times. Sugar Land Premier Roofing is a family owned company and we really appreciate their honesty and professionalism. The work was completed in a day!( virtually unheard of) The detailed clean up took place the next day. We are very pleased with the high quality shingles used and the experienced crew that they had. I would recommend this company highly. You will not regret it if you use their services! Our new roof looks really great. Thanks SL Premier Roofing and a special thanks to Carlos Jr the owner.
2019-04-20
I did very extensive research on a lot of roofing companies and met with a few in order to request for a quote to replace my roof. It was 18 years old and...
2019-04-20
I did very extensive research on a lot of roofing companies and met with a few in order to request for a quote to replace my roof. It was 18 years old and we had experienced some leakage. I'm someone who relies a lot on my gut instincts on top of research of course. We love Carlos Jr and his dad Carlos Sr so much. This is a family owned company and we really appreciate Carlos Jr 's honesty and professionalism. We felt that we could trust him to do the right thing by us. And he did! Our roof was completed in just a day( long hours) and his very experienced crew did a great job! Detailed clean up took place the next day. We never experienced any issues with this company and would definitely recommend them highly! Go with Sugar Land Premier Roofing- you will not regret it! Our roof looks great and we have since given Carlos Jr contact details to our friends and any acquaintances who needs a roofing job. We are selective about who we recommend and Sugar Land Premier Roofing is definitely up there high on our list. Look at how nice our new roof looks!
Brand Revu - Check-ins - Reviews - Content - Ranking
Review Us