Reviews

2019-09-21
Carlos and Josh came out to do an inspection for leaks that popped up during Imelda. They were very professional on ON Time!!! They were able to fix my quick mid storm patch and inspect for any more damage. We are a few years always from a new roof but they will be the first company I call!
2019-09-21
Noticed a leak in my roof after all the heavy rains this week. I called this company, Cristian came out to inspect the roof the very next day. Quickly found the cause and fixed it the same day. He was very honest and did not try to sell me any unneeded services. Highly recommend Sugar land Premier Roofing.
2019-09-04
Had a fantastic experience with Sugar Land Premier Roofing! Within 1 day of calling, they sent someone out to examine our roof leak problem. Christian quickly found the issues and took care of the ones that he could access. Excellent service, would recommend them most highly!
2019-08-28
I would highly recommend Sugar Land Premier Roofing. Carlos was so helpful and Im very happy I followed his recommendation of going with a 50 year roof instead of a 30 year roof. Being an average consumer, I had no knowledge of roofing, but he explained it to me in a way that helped me to make an informed decision. They had strong communication with my insurance company and made it simple. They showed up on right on time, they performed high-quality work, and the clean-up was efficient. I would use them again for other services! - Elder Jones
2019-08-21
I recently noticed a leak that had developed around a vent pipe. hristian came out and fixed the issue! I'll call them for any of my future roofing needs. Quick, friendly and dependable.
2019-08-09
Sugarland Premier roofing company is the best - honest folks, uses the best of the best materials and help you all the way. They know what they are doing and help you decide the best way to do it. They replaced my roof and worked with my insurance company without me batting an eyelid
2019-07-24
From my first call requesting information Sugar Land Premier Roofing was responsive quick and a pleasure to deal with. Job was completed quickly and professionally. Thank you so much. Highly recommend this company
2019-07-24
From my first call requesting information Sugar Land Premier Roofing was responsive quick and a pleasure to deal with. Job was completed quickly and professionally. Thank you so much. Highly recommend this company
2019-07-24
From my first call requesting information Sugar Land Premier Roofing was responsive quick and a pleasure to deal with. Job was completed quickly and professionally. Thank you so much. Highly recommend this company
2019-07-21
AMAZING! FANTASTIC! Sugar Land Premier Roofing is one of the best companies I have ever used. I needed a new roof due to hail storm and age. I called, and got Carlos Jr. on the phone. He was patient with me, I had never put a roof on a house before. He explained how the insurance works and did it in a way that I finally understood what was going on.The day before my roof was being put on Carlos called me to remind me and answer any questions I still had. The guys came out the next day and my roof was finished by 2:00 pm. I do have a small home, but they were working in 96 degree heat in July. I COMPLETELY trust this company, I just wish I could call them with all the other things that need to be fixed or replaced in my house. They also are replacing my horrible gutters. I know this probably sounds strange, but I feel safe with Carlos and Carlos Jr. I recommend this company to my family and any one else that needs work on their house. Thank you Sugar Land Premier Roofing, YOU ARE THE BEST!!!
Brand Revu - Check-ins - Reviews - Content - Ranking
Review Us