Reviews

2019-10-31
Literally the best roof company in Sugar Land. Highly recommend Jack! Did a great job and very nice guy. This is our go-to roof company now.
2019-10-30
They did a very good job. I am happy to have them repair my roof.
2019-10-30
Great service, professional, very nice work, highly recommend. Jack was very helpful and professional, very easy to contact, responsive to your questions.
2019-10-22
Jack Grover did an amazing job. He knocked on my door to offer a free inspection and was very kind and very informative. Had my inspection the SAME DAY! I will absolutely be referring him to my friends and colleagues!
2019-10-21
Literally the best roof company in Sugar Land. Highly recommend Jack! Did a great job and very nice guy. This is our go-to roof company now.
2019-10-21
Literally the best roof company in Sugar Land. Highly recommend Jack! Did a great job and very nice guy. This is our go-to roof company now.
2019-10-19
Highly recommended for anyone needed roof repair/replacement. They are very professional, excellent services, with high quality material.
2019-09-22
Noticed a leak in my roof after all the heavy rains this week. I called this company, Cristian came out to inspect the roof the very next day. Quickly found the cause and fixed it the same day. He was very honest and did not try to sell me any unneeded services. Highly recommend Sugar land Premier Roofing.
2019-09-21
Carlos and Josh came out to do an inspection for leaks that popped up during Imelda. They were very professional on ON Time!!! They were able to fix my quick mid storm patch and inspect for any more damage. We are a few years always from a new roof but they will be the first company I call!
2019-09-21
Noticed a leak in my roof after all the heavy rains this week. I called this company, Cristian came out to inspect the roof the very next day. Quickly found the cause and fixed it the same day. He was very honest and did not try to sell me any unneeded services. Highly recommend Sugar land Premier Roofing.
Brand Revu - Check-ins - Reviews - Content - Ranking
Review Us