Reviews

2019-12-02
My house sustained hail damage a few months ago (that I was actually unaware of until a contractor informed me of this fact) and Sugar Land Premier Roofing did an amazing job to get our roof replaced! They worked with our insurance and it's been an extremely smooth process so far. The company was very responsive, showed up to our appointments early, and finished our roof in a day and half with a large crew of workers. The roof looks great!
2019-11-25
Chris was working in the neighborhood and notice some issues with shingles on my roof. He and his team inspected and repaired some minor maintenance issues quickly and reasonably. The entire team was very professional and friendly. Thanks for the assist!
2019-11-22
I would recommend Sugarland Premier Roofing to anyone in need of small repair or completely new roof. They have amazing customer service, their work is exceptional, and most importantly they are standup individuals that exude professionalism.
2019-11-21
SLPR is the best! All of the Carlos' are very helpful, knowledgeable and take all of the worries away about the process of getting a new roof and filing with your insurance company. If you think you may need a roof, I highly recommend you call them for a free, no obligation roof inspection!
2019-11-19
I didn't end up using these guys because my HOA stepped in and handled the repairs I needed done, but I had such a positive and professional experience with Christian. He came out quickly and got me a quote together within a few days of coming out. The pricing was reasonable as well! I'd recommend them to anyone looking for professional service. Christian is one of the only guys to follow up with me and make sure I was taken care of, either way. Check them out!
2019-11-17
We were curious about the condition of our roof as the weather has been changing so our daughter referred us to Jack. He came out the same day and gave us a free inspection. He was very honest and helpful!
2019-11-14
A friend of mine referred me to Jack Grover with Sugar Land Premier to get an inspection on a potential investment property. Jack gave me an honest opinion on the condition of the property's roof. Great service!
2019-11-09
Good work, happy with service.
2019-11-09
Jack came and inspected my parents roof for me. He was great! If we need anything in the future we will for sure call Sugar Land Premier.
2019-11-02
I had Jack Grover out to inspect my roof and he was amazing. Very knowledgeable, professional, honest and kind. I will definitely keep him in mind and refer him to friends and family, should they have a roof issue in the future! Thanks Sugarland Premier Roofing and Jack!
Brand Revu - Check-ins - Reviews - Content - Ranking
Review Us