Reviews

2018-05-20
Great arrival time and friendly service. Would recommend for commercial or residential. Even weekend arrival times
2018-05-08
I use sugar Land Premier Roofing and we are very happy with their work. They completed my roof in one day. Great work. And the Guarantee is very good. I would definitely recommend them to anyome, they are a wonderful company. Carlos Jr. Is awesome, very professional and very polite. He explained step by step the process with the insurance, he was here when the adjuster came and everything went great.
2018-04-30
Well, we have been out of our home for 8 months now due to flooding twice in 14 months and having to deal with several, terrible and dishonest contractors both times. The very last thing we needed to face was a roof leak on top of everything else, but low and behold we get one....Now we have to back up even more and repair more sheetrock damage because of this new, scary problem. We prayed that it wasn't something major because it would be more money out of pocket. Anyway, we called two roofing companies and neither returned our calls. When I found this company on yelp and called this morning (ON A SUNDAY) and a human being named Carlos Jr. actually answered the phone, that alone made me feel some sort of victory, so you know I must be desperate for a win. And he was nice too??? Can't be. So when Carlos Jr. told me that he was willing to come and meet us at the house in 2 hours, I then felt faint. Still skeptical because of everything we've been through with so many other types of companies, I emphatically thanked him while preparing myself for a disappointment at the same time just in case he didn't show up. Well, he did show up. On time. With a big smile on his face. Very personable. Very positive. Very well-mannered and sweet spirited. OH, OH, I thought...Too good to be true. He gets on the roof and immediately finds the problem. An old framing nail backed out. He fixes it. He walks the rest of the roof and finds a couple of other potential future problems. He fixes them. He feels pretty confident that the problem is solved. He doesn't charge us because it was minor. Did you hear what I said?!? I still can't believe it....That never happens to us. We have been taken advantage of so many times that we just come to expect it now. Most companies these days lack honesty and integrity, not to mention kindness...This one seems to have those three traits in spades. I still just can't believe it. I realize that the next storm will soon tell us if the minor fix he applied will indeed be the true solution to our problem, but it was still a pleasure meeting him nonetheless. We are so truly and deeply grateful that we wanted every consumer reading this to know about our experience. THANK YOU Carlos Jr. (and company) for being so helpful, honest, kind and gracious. It is quite rare. We hope y'all receive many blessings in return.
2018-04-29
Well, we have been out of our home for 8 months now due to flooding twice in 14 months and having to deal with several, terrible and dishonest contractors...
2018-04-23
I found a leak in my roof during a rainstorm late on Saturday 4/21/2018. I was dreading having to find a roofing company that would respond on the weekend. Sunday morning at 8am I started calling roofing companies in the area based on based on Google reviews and open hours on Sunday. I had three companies on my list. The first one didn't answer the phone, the second one answered the phone with a not very professional 'hello' and seemed perturbed that I called. This guy said he could have someone here some time on Monday. This was expected but since I had a bucket of water in my attic, I really wanted someone out asap. I called Sugar Land Premier Roofing and talked to Carlos Sr. who was very professional over the phone. He took my information and said he could have someone over in a couple of hours. In about an hour and 45 minutes Carlos Jr. knocks on my door. Carlos Jr. was polite and professional. He took a look at my attic and pulled out a drone to look at the roof since it was wet and safety was a concern. Carlos said he could come back at 8am Monday morning with his guys to get a better look. Carlos Jr. was at my house at 7:45am this morning. In about 15 minutes they found the leak was caused by a few raised nails. They fixed my problem and were on their way. I can't say enough about how well this encounter went and these guys will be my go to roofing company if any other issues pop up. Thank you Carlos Jr. and crew.
2018-04-22
I found a leak in my roof during a rainstorm late on Saturday 4/21/2018. I was dreading having to find a roofing company that would respond on the weekend. Sunday morning at 8am I started calling roofing companies in the area based on Google reviews and open hours on Sunday. I had three companies on my list. The first one didn't answer the phone, the second one answered the phone with a not very professional 'hello' and seemed perturbed that I called. This guy said he could h I called Sugar Land Premier Roofing and talked to Carlos Sr. who was very professional over the phone. He took my information and said he could have someone over in a couple of hours. In about an hour and 45 minutes Carlos Jr. knocks on my door. Carlos Jr. was polite and professional. He took a look at my attic and pulled out a drone to look at the roof since it was wet and safety was a concern. Carlos said he could come back at 8am Monday morning with his guys to get a better look. Carlos Jr. was at my house at 7:45am this morning. In about 15 minutes they found the leak was caused by a few raised nails. They fixed my problem and were on their way. I can't say enough about how well this encounter went and these guys will be my go to roofing company if any other issues pop up. Thank you Carlos Jr. and crew.
2018-04-19
We used Sugar Land Premier Roofing for some roof patching that needed to be done after installing a new water heater. I emailed them for a quote yesterday afternoon and received one from Carlos, Jr. in 10 minutes. He asked for our telephone number so he could set up an appointment and called within 20 minutes to set it up. Our appointment was for this morning and he actually arrived a few minutes early, which was a nice surprise. After reviewing what needed to be done, he needed to talk with our plumber. Carlos, Jr. and the plumber visited about the job and Carlos, Jr. called me back within 30 minutes where we agreed on the price. He said he would have his crew at our house in an hour. They actually arrived in 30 minutes and completed the repair in 30 minutes. After inspecting the roof from the attic, Carlos, Jr. had his roofer get back up on the roof to do a little additional caulking. In summary, Sugar Land Premier Roofing is a professionally managed business. They are prompt about returning phone calls, which seems to be rare in the roofing business. Carlos, Jr. was extremely professional, polite and knew what needed to be done immediately. I highly recommend Sugar Land Premier Roofing. They are very customer-oriented and strive to do excellent work.Terry S.
2018-04-19
Sugar Land Premier Roofing with Carlos is definitely the contractor I would recommend, especially for people leaving in Greatwood Sugar Land. Great service, professional job, high quality product... Don't hesitate to call them.
2018-04-19
Sugar Land Premier Roofing with Carlos is definitely the contractor I would recommend, especially for people leaving in Greatwood Sugar Land. Great service, professional job, high quality product... Don't hesitate to call contact them.
2018-04-18
Brand Revu - Check-ins - Reviews - Content - Ranking
Review Us