Reviews

2018-07-25
Fast, Courteous, and On-Time - We needed a quick consult on our roof and Sugar Land Premier Roofing Answered their phone, set an appointment, came out on time, and helped us understand our roofing situation. Didn't charge us a dime for the consult. Made us feel like our roofing problem was important to them and climbed up on the hot, hot roof to mark up the needed corrections. Thanks guy!
2018-07-25
Fast, Courteous, and On-Time - We needed a quick consult on our roof and Sugar Land Premier Roofing Answered their phone, set an appointment, came out on time, and helped us understand our roofing situation. Didn't charge us a dime for the consult. Made us feel like our roofing problem was important to them and climbed up on the hot, hot roof to mark up the needed corrections. Thanks guy!
2018-07-20
The previous owner’s satellite dish fell off our roof and brought shingles down with it. Someone gave me Carlos’s name and I called. He was here within ten minutes (greatly appreciated since it was starting to rain) and quickly patched the area until it could be fixed. He also mentioned that our roof didn’t look so great and that we might want to call the insurance company. We did and they sent out an adjuster who looked at our roof and agreed that we absolutely needed a whole new roof. We wouldn’t have known there were problems until we had even more damage, so huge thanks to Carlos. His team came out and knocked out the new roof quickly and professionally. It looks great and we are thankful to have the whole thing behind us. Sugar Land Premier Roofing made the whole process uncomplicated and painless! Highly recommend!
2018-07-06
Very knowledgeable people and extremely nice. My request for service was answered within 15 minutes. Carlos Jr showed up on time and explained the entire process. Process was efficient and unobtrusive. I am keeping SLP Roofing info for all my roofing needs in the future!
2018-07-06
Very knowledgeable people and extremely nice. My request for service was answered within 15 minutes. Carlos Jr showed up on time and explained the entire process. Process was efficient and unobtrusive. I am keeping SLP Roofing info for all my roofing needs in the future!
2018-07-05
Carlos Jr and Crew did a really nice job on our roof repair. They came by real quick to determine what needed to be done, give me a quote, and come back to get the job done. Real nice, friendly people to do business with!
2018-06-30
We required some emergency roof repair a few days ago - Carlos Jr did an excellent job assessing the damage and then explaining the repair. This was followed up with very swift action by his team the next day. The team proactively completed some additional work leaving our family very impressed.
2018-06-23
I called around to get some work done on my roof and sugarland premier had the best price with an honest opinion on the work that needed to be done. They had to reschedule since they were running behind but called ahead and came through on a weekend to make up for it. Carlos JR is a professional. They are highly recommended!
2018-06-23
I called around to get some work done on my roof and sugarland premier had the best price with an honest opinion on the work that needed to be done. They had to reschedule since they were running behind but called ahead and came through on a weekend to make up for it. Carlos JR is a professional. They are highly recommended!
2018-06-23
I called around to get some work done on my roof and sugarland premier had the best price with an honest opinion on the work that needed to be done. They had to reschedule since they were running behind but called ahead and came through on a weekend to make up for it. Carlos JR is a professional. They are highly recommended!
Brand Revu - Check-ins - Reviews - Content - Ranking
Review Us