Reviews

2020-03-19
I recently needed repairs to all my roof vents due to squirrels tearing all my vent caps. Jose was knowledgeable and explained the work to be done in detail. I appreciated that he listened to his client's need and didn't try to sell me a new roof. On the scheduled day, the team was professional and very responsive to my questions and need. They got the job done quickly and left no mess behind. I would highly recommend Jose and his team.
2020-03-04
I was very pleased with Christian, who came out late on a Friday afternoon to fix the flashing on one of our roof vents. It was a very small job but it made a big difference to me.
2020-03-03
I had such a nice experience with this company. Chris was so professional and responsive. He walked me through every single thing. Their work was exceptional. Even my neighbors asked me about them as they were extremely good. I would definitely recommend this company!!!
2020-03-01
We just finished getting a new roof done by Sugar Land Premier roofing. We could not be more pleased with the outcome. the whole process from quotation to finished product is top notch. great service and always available to answer questions throughout the process. the actual work was very professional and done in a timely manner. The new roof looks great and not only serves a purpose but looks great and will add value to our home. I'm still looking to see if I can find 1 nail they left after cleaning up and I can't! they did a great job and we would highly recommend them to anyone looking to add to their home
2020-02-22
We are very pleased with our service! It was really easy to schedule our job (got a roof vent for our detached garage). The job was completed within less than a week of my initial phone call. They were super friendly, and the job itself was done efficiently and professionally. We will use them again for any roofing needs we have!
2020-02-21
We are very happy with the service we received. Our job was completed in less than a week from when I initially contacted them! They were super friendly and easy to schedule with. The job was done well and efficiently. I will call them in the future for any roofing needs!
2020-02-21
Fully recommended! Strait shooter with the economics, quality, professionalism and punctuality. What else do you want
2020-01-22
Overall very happy with work done. Great company, good people
2020-01-22
Very happy with work and service provided
2020-01-22
As a Real Estate Agent we always try to compare and gives clients at least 3 business company to compare. Sugarland Premier roofing stands out by far. They came on time and came with only one day requests and even worked us on schedule. To our Surprise their bids are reasonable. What impressed me and the buyer is they are honest and gives detailed reporting.When they inspect the property roof which was 23 yrs old they did thorough inspection and said the roof didn't need any repairs since it was fixed in someAreas and can hold three years more. Where oneCompany said it needs Replacement ASAP. They inspected it well and could just easily say the same as the other to get their effort and time paid. But they were solid honest and so worthy to be recommended.This company impressed us with their work ethics and professionalism and gave us the report one hourAfter inspection no excuse. I highly recommend ...10/5 so impressive .
Brand Revu - Check-ins - Reviews - Content - Ranking
Review Us